2004 Gigs:

​

December

Thu 23rd December, Wedding (Private), Great Fosters Hotel, Stroude Road, Egham TW20 9UR

Sat 18th December, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

Sun 5th December, Children's Charity Function, Aldershot, Hampshire

Sat 4th December, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

Fri 3rd December, Party (Private), RAF Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1QT 

​

November

Sat 13th November, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

Sat 6th November, Public Showcase, The Broadway Club, Albert Street, Fleet Hampshire, GU51 3RN

​

October

Sat 16th October, The White Lyon and Dragon, Perry Hill, Worplesdon, Guildford GU3 3RE

​

September

...No Gigs ... 

​

August

...No Gigs ... 

​

July

...No Gigs ... 

​

June

Sat 5th June, Public Showcase, The Broadway Club, Albert Street, Fleet Hampshire, GU51 3RN

​

May

Sat 29th May, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

Sat 22nd May, Wedding (Private), The Reading Lake Hotel, Pingewood, Reading, RG30 3UN

Sat 15th May, Football Club Party (Private), Clayton Barracks, Thornhill Road, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 2BG

​

April

...No Gigs ... 

​

March

Sat 20th March, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

​

February

... No Gigs ... 

​

January

Sat 3rd January, Birthday Party (Private), Fleet Football Club, Crookham Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 5FA

​

​

Back to current Gig List

​

​

​