2005 Gigs:

​

December

Sat 31st December, Public Showcase, The Broadway Club, Albert Street, Fleet Hampshire, GU51 3RN

Thu 22nd December, Corporate Christmas Party, Rake, Hampshire

Sat 10th December, Public Showcase, Queens Head, 97 North Lane, Aldershot GU12 4QJ

Fri 9th December, The Quays, Coleford Bridge Road, Mytchett, Camberley, Surrey, GU16 6DS

Fri 2nd December, Corporate Christmas Party, Grange Holborn Hotel, 50 - 60 Southampton Row, London WC1B 4AR

Thu 1st December, Private Party, Army Training Centre (ATC), Pirbright, Alexander Barracks, Woking, GU24 0QQ

​

November

Sat 26th November, Camberley Working Men's Club, 17 Obelisk Way, Camberley GU15 3SD

Thu 24th November, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sat 5th November, Wedding (Private), Aldershot, Hampshire

Fri 4th November, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

October

Sat 29th October, Public Showcase, The West Farnborough Club, Cove, 25 St Christopher's Road, Farnborough GU14 0AH

Fri 28th October, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

Sat 8th October, Public Showcase, The Broadway Club, Albert Street, Fleet Hampshire, GU51 3RN

Sat 1st October, Public Showcase, Queens Head, 97 North Lane, Aldershot GU12 4QJ

​

September

...No Gigs...

​

August

Sun 28th August, Wedding (Private), Tortworth Four Pillars Hotel, Tortworth, Wotton Under Edge, GL12 8HH

Fri 26th August, Party (Private), The Broadway Club, Albert Street, Fleet Hampshire, GU51 3RN

​

July

Sat 23rd July, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

Fri 22nd July, Public Showcase, The West Farnborough Club, Cove, 25 St Christopher's Rd, Farnborough GU14 0AH

Sat 16th July, Party (Private), Raven Hotel, Station Rd, Hook RG27 9HS

​

June

Sat 4th June, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

Fri 3rd June, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

May

Sat 28th May, Party (Private), Football Club Party (Private), Clayton Barracks, Thornhill Road, Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 2BG

Sat 14th May, Public Showcase, Queens Head, 97 North Lane, Aldershot GU12 4QJ

Fri 6th May, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

April

Fri 29th April, Public Showcase, The West Farnborough Club, Cove, 25 St Christopher's Rd, Farnborough GU14 0AH

​

March

Sat 5th March, Public Showcase, The Broadway Club, Albert Street, Fleet Hampshire, GU51 3RN

​

February

Sat 26th February, Public Showcase, The Bird In Hand, 123 London Road, Jenkins Hill, Bagshot, GU19 5DH

Sat 12th February, Public Showcase, The Cove Ivy Leaf Club, 111 Cove Road, Farnborough GU14 0HF

​

January

Sat 29th January, Party (Private), Fleet, Hampshire

​

​

Back to current Gig List

​

​

​

​

​