2006 Gigs:

​

December

Sun 31st December, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Thu 21st December, Corporate Christmas Party, Rake, Hampshire

​

November

Sat 25th November, Corporate Christmas Party, The Grand Hotel, King Edward's Parade, Eastbourne BN21 4EQ

Sat 18th November, Wedding (Private), Crown & Cushion, Minley Road, Minley, Surrey GU17 9UA

Sat 4th November, Public Showcase, Basingstoke Railway Club, Station Approach, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 5NB

Fri 3rd November, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

October

Fri 27th October, Wedding (Private), Farnham Castle, Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0AG

Sat 21st October, Party (Private), Fleet Football Club, Crookham Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 5FA  

Sat 7th October, Party (Private), Farnborough, Hampshire 

Thu 5th October, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

​

September

Fri 22nd September, Public Showcase, Queens Head, 97 North Lane, Aldershot GU12 4QJ

Sat 16th September, Party (Private), Private Residence, Dogmersfield, Pilcot Road, Dogmersfield, Hook RG27 8SY

Fri 15th September, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

August

Mon 28th August, Public Showcase, Queens Head, 97 North Lane, Aldershot GU12 4QJ

Sat 12th August, Wedding (Private), Sunningdale Park, Larch Avenue, Sunningdale, Ascot SL5 0QE

Fri 11th August, Wedding (Private), Petersfield, Hampshire

​

July

Fri 21st July, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

Sat 8th July, Public Showcase, The Cove Ivy Leaf Club, 111 Cove Road, Farnborough GU14 0HF

Thu 6th July, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sat 1st July, Wedding (Private), Haslemere, Surrey 

​

June

Sat 24th June, Wedding (Private), Barcombe, East Sussex

Fri 16th June, Wedding (Private), Farnham House Hotel, Farnham Surrey GU10 5ER

Sat 3rd June, Wedding (Private), Tithe Barn, Old Ditcham Farm, Ditcham, Nr. Petersfield, Hampshire, GU31 5RQ 

Fri 2nd June, Public Showcase, Queens Head, 97 North Lane, Aldershot GU12 4QJ

​

May

...No Gigs ... 

​

April

Sun 23rd April, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sat 15th April, Public Showcase, The Cove Ivy Leaf Club, 111 Cove Road, Farnborough GU14 0HF

Sat 8th April, Public Showcase, Basingstoke Railway Club, Station Approach, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 5NB

Fri 7th April, Hockey Club Party (Private), North Hants Golf Club, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 1RF

Sat 1st April, Wedding (Private), Hampshire

​

March

Thu 23rd March, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sat 18th March, Camberley Working Men's Club, 17 Obelisk Way, Camberley GU15 3SD

Fri 17th March, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

February

... No Gigs ... 

​

January

Sat 28th January, Frimley Green Working Men's Club, 18-20 Sturt Road, Frimley Green, Camberley, GU16 6HX

Fri 13th January, O'Neill's, Crown Square, Woking GU21 6HR

​

​

Back to current Gig List

​

​

​

​

​