2007 Gigs:

​

December

Mon 31st December, New Year Gala Ball, Elvetham Hotel, Fleet Road, Hartley Wintney, Hook, RG27 8AS

Thu 27th December, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

​

November

Sat 24th November, Party (Private), Farnborough, Hampshire

Sat 10th November, Public Showcase, Woking Beer Festival, Woking Leisure Centre, Kingfield Road, Woking, GU22 9BA

​

October

Sat 27th October, Wedding (Private), Frensham, Surrey

Sat 20th October, Wedding (Private), Crondall, Hampshire

Fri 19th October, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

Sat 13th October, Wedding (Private), Highfield Park, Reading, Berkshire, RG27 0LG 

​

September

Fri 14th September, Wedding (Private), Audleys Wood, Alton Road, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 2JT

​

August

Sun 26th August, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sat 25th August, Wedding (Private), Farnham House Hotel, Farnham Surrey GU10 5ER

Sat 4th August, Wedding (Private), Farnham Castle, Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0AG 

Fri 3rd August, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

July

Thu 26th July, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sun 8th July, Wedding (Private), Pennyhill Park Hotel & Spa, London Road, Bagshot, GU19 5EU

Sat 7th July, Wedding (Private), Weybridge, Surrey

​

June

Sat 16th June, Wedding (Private), Camberley, Surrey

​

May

Sat 19th May, Wedding (Private), Bookham Grange Hotel, Great Bookham, Leatherhead, KT23 3HS

Sat 12th May, Public Showcase, Basingstoke Railway Club, Station Approach, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG21 5NB

Sat 5th May, Party (Private), Elvetham Hotel, Fleet Road, Hartley Wintney, Hook, RG27 8AS

​

April

Thu 26th April, Public Showcase, Propaganda Music Canteen, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3BU

Sat 21st April, Party (Private), Hockey Club Party (Private), North Hants Golf Club, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 1RF

Fri 20th April, Public Showcase, The Marlborough Head, 14 East St, Farnham GU9 7RX

​

March

Sat 24th March, Party (Private), Farnham Golf Club, Blighton Lane, The Sands, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 1PX

Wed 21st March, Party (Private), RAF Odiham, Hook, Hampshire, RG29 1QT 

Fri 9th March, Party (Private), North Waltham, Hampshire

​

February

... No Gigs ... 

​

January

Sat 13th January, Party (Private), Falcon Hotel, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 6TH

Sat 6th January, Public Showcase, Knaphill Working Men's Club, 2 Highclere Rd, Knaphill, Woking GU21 2PN

​

​

Back to current Gig List

​

​

​

​

​