2015 Gigs:

​

December

Thu 31st December, Wedding (Private), Highfield Park, Reading, Berkshire, RG27 0LG

Sat 5th December, Public Showcase, Comedy Night, Harlington Centre, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4BY

​

November

Sat 7th November, Public Showcase, The Falkner's Arms, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 2XF

​

October

... No Gigs ...

​

September

Sat 12th September, 50th Birthday Party (Private), North Hants Golf Club, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 1RF

​

August

Sun 16th August, Wedding (Private), Warbrook House, Eversley, Hampshire, RG27 0PL

Thu 6th August, Wedding (Private), Farnham Castle, Castle Street, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 0AG

​

July

Mon 27th July, Wedding (Private), The Richard Mayo Centre, Kingston Upon Thames, KT1 1HZ

Sat 4th July, Public Showcase, Fleet Carnival

​

June

Sat 27th June, Wedding (Private), Highfield Park, Reading, Berkshire, RG27 0LG

Sat 13th June, 40th Birthday Party (Private), Camberley Heath Golf Club, Golf Drive, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1JG

​

May

Sun 24th May, Public Showcase, The Emporium, 271 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3QW

Sat 2nd May, Public Showcase, The Falkner's Arms, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 2XF

​

April

... No Gigs ...

​

March

... No Gigs ...

​

February

... No Gigs ...

​

January

Sat 24th January, Public Showcase, The Kellar, Coppid Beach Hotel, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8TF

Sat 17th January, Birthday Party, The Falkner's Arms, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 2XF

​

​

Back to current Gig List

​

​

​

​