2016 Gigs:

​

December

Sat 31st December, New Year's Eve Gala Dinner, Village Hotel, Farnborough, Hampshire, GU14 7BF

Fri 9th December, Corporate Xmas Party (Private), MooMoo Clubrooms, Upper Street, Fleet, Hampshire. GU51 3PE

Sat 3rd December, Public Showcase, Comedy Night, Harlington Centre, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4BY

​

November

... No Gigs ...

​

October

Sat 8th October, Birthday Party (Private), North Hants Golf Club, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 1RF

Thu 6th October, Wedding (Private), Millbridge Court, Frensham, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 3DJ

​

September

Fri 16th September, Wedding (Private), Easthampstead Park, Peacock Lane, Wokingham RG40 3DF

​

August

Sat 13th August, Public Showcase, The Kellar, Coppid Beach Hotel, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8TF

Sun 7th August, Public Showcase, The Emporium, 271 Fleet Road, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 3QW

Sat 6th August, Wedding (Private), Bonhams Barn, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 4JA

​

July

Sat 2nd July,Wedding (Private), Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club, Kingsclere, Hampshire, RG26 5RT

​

June

Sat 11th June, Public Showcase, The Falkner's Arms, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 2XF

​

May

Sat 14th May, Public Showcase, The Kellar, Coppid Beach Hotel, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8TF

​

April

Sun 24th April, Wedding (Private), Elvetham Hotel, Fleet Road, Hook, Hampshire RG27 8AS

​

March

Sat 26th March, 40th Birthday Party (Private), Harlington Centre, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 4BY

Sat 19th March, Public Showcase, The Falkner's Arms, Fleet, Hampshire, GU51 2XF

Sun 6th March, Wedding (Private), Rivervale Barn, Mill Farm, Mill Ln, Yateley, Hampshire GU46 7SS

​

February

... No Gigs ...

​

January

Sat 30th January, HTW Corporate Party (Private), Goodwood Hotel, Chichester. West Sussex, PO18 0QB

Fri 29th January, Public Showcase, The Victoria, 133-139 Victoria Road, Aldershot, GU11 1JW

Sat 16th January, Public Showcase, The Kellar, Coppid Beach Hotel, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 8TF

​

​

Back to current Gig List

​

​

​

​

​